It’s finally coming…

bbtls1.png

After months of waiting, BBTL’s premier is just around the corner – October 6th, 2007! If you haven’t subscribed to the feed yet click here to subscribe via iTunes.

technofodderbbtl.png

For a special treat we’ve teamed up with the Techno Fodder & Talkshoe podcast to bring you a BBTL release party! Participate in our live “call-in” or talk online show. Ask questions of the cast and crew, discuss the upcoming season AND get a special release of the first episode the day before it comes out. Join us Oct 5th at 6pm PST (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST).

If you want to participate click here for all the instructions.

One single comment

  1.   Shindig…? by Buffy Between the Lines says:

    […] all the details on the party please click here or check our website.  Promo – Special Release Party: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download Permalink Comment […]

Post a comment

Copyright © Buffy Between the Lines
A fan audio drama that tells what happens between the seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Built on Notes Blog Core
Powered by WordPress