A promo for our upcoming release party. Written by Tabitha Grace Smith. Theme music by them band: Beatnik Turtle.

Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard as the announcer,
Kim Butler as the BuffyBot,
Tabitha Grace Smith as Anya,
Tasha as Dawn,
Brian Brown as Giles,
Nick Edwards as Spike,
Paul Maki as Javert.

For all the details on the party please click here or check our website.

Post a comment

Copyright © Buffy Between the Lines
A fan audio drama that tells what happens between the seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Built on Notes Blog Core
Powered by WordPress